Kontakt

Kontakt

  • Contact

Do you have any questions?

Please choose the right contact person for your inquiry.
We'll be pleased to help you!
 

Please choose your topic:

LHD Fire & Rescue

Christian Pannier

Business Unit Director

+49 (0)2236-3307-235

christian.pannier@lhd-group.com

Axel Walcher

Sales Manager Germany - South

+49 (0)176-1034 4429

axel.walcher@lhd-group.com

Maik Größl

Sales Manager Germany - North/East

+49 (0)172-5849 845

maik.groessl@lhd-group.com

Peggy Zeh

Inside Sales Germany - North/East & South

+49 (0)2236-3307-100

customermanagement@lhd-group.com

Florian Vellmer

Sales Manager Germany - West

+49 (0)174-3068 431

florian.vellmer@lhd-group.com

Daniel Hassmann

Sales Manager Germany - Central

+49 (0)152-0156 6606

daniel.hassmann@lhd-group.com

Sabine Schrimpf

Inside Sales Germany - Central & West

+49 (0)2236-3307-100

customermanagement@lhd-group.com

Artur Anselm

Vertriebsinnendienst Rahmenvertrags-/Großkunden

+49 (0)2236-3307-100

customermanagement@lhd-group.com

LHD Corporate Fashion

LHD Care & Shops

Elke Philipp

Head of Shop & Laundry Management

+49 (0)2236-3307-131

shop-wesseling@lhd-group.com

LHD Shop Wesseling

Address:
Herseler Str. 20
50389 Wesseling
Germany

shop-wesseling@lhd-group.com

+49 2236 / 33 07 - 131

LHD Shop Wuppertal

Address:
August-Bebel-Straße 55
42109 Wuppertal
Germany

shop-wuppertal@lhd-group.com

+49 (0)202-2833-321

LHD Shop Landkreis Offenbach

Address:
Jahnstr. 64
63150 Heusenstamm
Germany


WE HAVE MOVED!
Our shop will open on 04.10.2021 in Heusenstamm!

Opening hours:
8.799835254228901

shop-offenbach@lhd-group.com

LHD International

Andreas Schröter

Managing Director Jas AG

jas AG
Bahnhofstrasse 36
4663 Aarburg, Switzerland

+49 (0)172-629-2963

info@jas.ch

Peter Chan

Managing Director Hong Kong Ltd.

LHD Group Hong Kong Ltd.
Unit 1003-1004, 10/F,
Tins’ Centre Blk.3,
No.3 Hung Cheung Road,
Tuen Mun, N.T., Hong Kong

+852-2463 2982

lhdhongkong@lhd-group.com

Faith Mason

Managing Director LHD Group Australia P/L

LHD Group Australia P/L
Unit 3, 15 Dunstan Road, Wingfield
South Australia, 5013, Australia

+61 (0)8-8139 7777

lhdaustralia@lhd-group.com

Louie Hatzikosmidis

Managing Director LHD Group Australia P/L

LHD Group Australia P/L
Unit 3, 15 Dunstan Road, Wingfield
South Australia, 5013, Australia

+61 (0)448-884 117

lhdaustralia@lhd-group.com

Jacques Assouline

Managing Director LHD Group France S.A.S.

LHD Group France S.A.S.
150-160, rue du 8 Mai 1945
69100 Villeurbanne, France

+33 (0)4-72 65 73 54

lhdfrance@lhd-group.com

LHD Marketing

Sarah Dolgi

Manager PR & Marketing

+49 (0) 2236-3307-450

marketing@lhd-group.com

WE ARE LOOKING FORWARD
TO YOUR VISIT!

YOU DON'T WANT TO MISS ANYTHING?

Follow us on Social Media and always stay up to date!

LHD Group Deutschland GmbH

Herseler Str. 20-24
50389 Wesseling
Deutschland

+49 2236 3307 100
info@lhd-group.com

© 2021 LHD Group Deutschland GmbH

  • This website was created by
Contact
Follow us