Your Partner for Intelligent
Clothing Management

The LHD Group Deutschland is the leading system provider in the management of professional and protective clothing.

Whether uniforms & combat clothing, protective equipment, work wear or corporate fashion – due to the combination of process optimization and logistic performance we are able to offer our customers a worldwide, all-encompassing and cost-efficient clothing management.

  • Individual product and collection development
  • Procurement, production and certification
  • Quality assurance, demand and risk analysis
  • Order processing, online portal
  • Storage, distribution and logistics
  • Maintenance and care
  • Budget management for your users
  • Financing and reporting

Would you like to learn more?

Find your personal contact here.

Barbara Franke

Sales Manager Region North / East

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 14
E-Mail: barbara.franke@lhd-group.com

Peter Meffert

Sales Manager Region West

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 19
E-Mail: peter.meffert@lhd-group.com

Axel Walcher

Sales Manager Region South

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 29
E-Mail: axel.walcher@lhd-group.com

Jacques Assouline

Managing Director LHD Group France

Tel.: +33 (0)4-72 65 73 54
E-Mail: jacques.assouline@lhd-group.com

Faith Mason

Managing Director LHD Group Australia

Tel.: +61 (0)8-8139 7777
E-Mail: faith.mason@lhd-group.com

Louie Hatzikosmidis

Managing Director LHD Group Australia

Tel.: +61 (0)448-884 117
E-Mail: louie.hatzikosmidis@lhd-group.com

Daniel von Chamier

Managing Director LHD Group Hong Kong

Tel.: +852-2463 2982
E-Mail: daniel.vonchamier@lhd-group.com

Peter Chan

Managing Director LHD Group Hong Kong

Tel.: +852-2463 2982
E-Mail: peter.chan@lhd-group.com

Sarah Pospischil

Junior Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)2203-9128 617
E-Mail: sarah.pospischil@lhd-group.com

Sabrina Melis

Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)2203-9128 691
E-Mail: sabrina.melis@lhd-group.com

LHD Group Deutschland GmbH



Tel.: +49 (0)2203-9128 400
E-Mail: info@lhd-group.com

Rico Achenbach

Managing Director Jas AG

Tel.: +41 (0)62 787 40 52
E-Mail: r.achenbach@jas.ch

Anke Pietsch

Customer Management

Tel.: +49(0)2203-9128 456
E-Mail: Anke.Pietsch@lhd-group.com

LHD Group Germany Shops
Discover our products on site.

Shop Hamburg (Blomkamp)
Blomkamp 61
22549 Hamburg (Blomkamp)

Tel.: +49 40 866 73863
Fax: + 49 40 866 73869

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Fr 09.00-17.00 Uhr
Jeden 1.+2. Samstag im Monat: 09.00- 13.00 Uhr

Sortiment:
Offizielles Dienst- und Schutzbekleidungssortiment der Feuerwehr Hamburg

Ersteinkleidung:
Berufsfeuerwehr, Freiwillige Feuerwehr, Jugendfeuerwehr und Rettungsdienst

Shop Landkreis Offenbach
Im Gefahrenabwehr- und Gesundheitszentrum:
Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 10
63128 Dietzenbach (Landkreis Offenbach)

Tel.: +49 6074-4819580
Fax: +49 6074-4819581

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo und Fr: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Di und Do: 14:00 - 20:00 Uhr
Mi: 10:00 - 14:00 Uhr
Sa: 09:00 - 13:00 Uhr


Sortiment:
Offizielles Dienstkleidungssortiment der Feuerwehren des Landkreises Offenbach

Shop Hamburg (Rothenburgsort)
Billwerder Neuer Deich 72
20539 Hamburg (Rothenburgsort)

Tel.: +49 40-28007828
Fax: +49 40-28007884

Öffnungszeiten:
Di und Mi: 09:00-12:30 Uhr, 13:00-17:00 Uhr
Mo und Do: 11:00-12:30 Uhr, 13:00-19:00 Uhr
Fr: 07:30-13:00 Uhr

Sortiment:
Offizielles Dienst- und Schutzbekleidungssortiment der Feuerwehr Hamburg

Ersteinkleidung:
Berufsfeuerwehr, Freiwillige Feuerwehr, Jugendfeuerwehr und Rettungsdienst

Shop Köln
Edmund-Rumpler-Str. 8 - 10
51149 Köln

Tel.: +49 2203-9128 790
Fax: +49 2203-9128 725

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo. - Fr.: 8.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa.: 9.00 - 16.00 Uhr


Sortiment:
Allgemeines Feuerwehr-Sortiment und erweitertes Sport-Sortiment verfügbar.
EC-Kartenzahlung möglich. Großer Parkplatz und S-Bahn-Anbindung vorhanden.

Shop Wuppertal
August-Bebel-Straße 55
42109 Wuppertal

Tel.: +49 202-2833321
Fax: +49 202-2833322

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Di.: 09:00-13:00 Uhr
Do: 09:00-12:00 Uhr, 13:00-18:00 Uhr
Fr.- Sa.: 09:00-13:00 Uhr


Sortiment:
Offizielles Dienstkleidungssortiment der Feuerwehren Wuppertal und Witten

These and many more clients already rely on our service: