Your Partner for Intelligent
Clothing Management

The LHD Group Deutschland is the leading system provider in the management of professional and protective clothing.

Whether uniforms & combat clothing, protective equipment, work wear or corporate fashion – due to the combination of process optimization and logistic performance we are able to offer our customers a worldwide, all-encompassing and cost-efficient clothing management.

  • Individual product and collection development
  • Procurement, production and certification
  • Quality assurance, demand and risk analysis
  • Order processing, online portal
  • Storage, distribution and logistics
  • Maintenance and care
  • Budget management for your users
  • Financing and reporting

Would you like to learn more?

Find your personal contact here.

Til Hofmann

Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)2203-9128 692
E-Mail: til.hofmann@lhd-group.com

Rico Achenbach

Managing Director Jas AG

Tel.: +41 (0)62 787 40 52
E-Mail: r.achenbach@jas.ch

LHD Group Deutschland GmbH



Tel.: +49 (0)2203-9128 400
E-Mail: info@lhd-group.com

Sabrina Melis

Key Account Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)2203-9128 691
E-Mail: sabrina.melis@lhd-group.com

Peter Chan

Managing Director LHD Group Hong Kong

Tel.: +852-2463 2982
E-Mail: peter.chan@lhd-group.com

Daniel von Chamier

Managing Director LHD Group Hong Kong

Tel.: +852-2463 2982
E-Mail: daniel.vonchamier@lhd-group.com

Louie Hatzikosmidis

Managing Director LHD Group Australia

Tel.: +61 (0)448-884 117
E-Mail: louie.hatzikosmidis@lhd-group.com

Faith Mason

Managing Director LHD Group Australia

Tel.: +61 (0)8-8139 7777
E-Mail: faith.mason@lhd-group.com

Jacques Assouline

Managing Director LHD Group France

Tel.: +33 (0)4-72 65 73 54
E-Mail: jacques.assouline@lhd-group.com

Axel Walcher

Sales Manager Region South

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 29
E-Mail: axel.walcher@lhd-group.com

Peter Meffert

Sales Manager Region West

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 19
E-Mail: peter.meffert@lhd-group.com

Barbara Franke

Sales Manager Region North / East

Tel.: +49 (0)176-103 444 14
E-Mail: barbara.franke@lhd-group.com

Sven Neumann

Head of Inside Sales

Tel.: +49(0)2203-9128 620
E-Mail: sven.neumann@lhd-group.com

These and many more clients already rely on our service: